“Facebook”“Twitter”

Faculty and Staff
Name Title Email Address
Dr. Brooke Brutto Principal Brooke.Brutto@kckps.org
Benjamin Mitchell Instructional Coach

Benjamin.Mitchell@kckps.org

Cinthya Giner Secretary Cinthya.Giner@kckps.org
  Attendance Secretary  
Amber Shoemaker Kindergarten Teacher Amber.Shoemaker@kckps.org
Becky Sledd Kindergarten Teacher Becky.Sledd@kckps.org
Courtney Huynh 1st Grade Teacher Courtney.Huynm@kckps.org
Ellen Yadrich 1st Grade Teacher Ellen.Yadrich@kckps.org
Chrystal Hart 2nd Grade Teacher Chrystal.Hart@kckps.org
Allison Reilly 2nd Grade Teacher Allison.Reilly@kckps.org
Crystal Pennington 3rd Grade Teacher Crystal.Pennington@kckps.org
Tammy Ulrich 3rd Grade Teacher Tammy.Ulrich@kckps.org
Hannah Nick 4th Grade Teacher Hannah.Nick@kckps.org
Angie Dove 4th Grade Teacher Angela.Dove@kckps.org
Allie Meyer 5th Grade Teacher Allie.Meyer@kckps.org
Samantha Ponce 5th Grade Teacher Samantha.Ponce@kckps.org
Tammy Walls Student Learning Teacher Tammy.Walls@kckps.org
Wendy Johnston Student Learning Teacher Wendy.Johnston@kckps.org
Christen Ayala Steps 1 Teacher Christen.Ayala@kckps.org
Brittaney Krug Step 2 Teacher Brittaney.Krug@kckps.org
Katrina Johnson Reading Intervention Teacher Katrina.Johnson@kckps.org
Jessica Claerhout Art Jessica.Claerhout@kckps.org
John Pasch Vocal Music John.Pasch@kckps.org
Julia Pape Strings Julia.Pape@kckps.org
Juraj Trubiroha P.E. Juraj.Trubiroha@kckps.org



Marianne Ross-Knight Library Marianne.Ross-Knight@kckps.org


Cheryl Brassfield Nurse Cheryl.Brassfield@kckps.org
Austin Collier School Psychologist Austin.Collier@kckps.org
Junelhy Gutierrez-Garcia SPED Social Worker Junelhy.Guierrez-Garcia@kckps.org
Rachel Baker Speech and Language Pathologist Rachel.Baker@kckps.org
Lindsay Black Gifted Teacher Lindsay.Black@kckps.org
Jessica Arias Counselor Jessica.Arias@kckps.org
Tiffany Clark Social Worker Tiffany.Clark@kckps.org
     
Shelly Taffe Cafeteria Shelly.Taffe@kckps.org
Ron Ward Custodian Ronald.Ward@kckps.org
James Tatum Custodian James.Tatum@kckps.org